Flogo Offices


Flogo
Flogos Canada
1228 Advance Rd.
Burlington, Ontario
L7M 1G6
Canada





Tom Richard, President, CEO
416-822-4774
tom@flogoscanada.com

Leif Moore, Vice President, G.M
416-805-5340
leif@flogoscanada.com

 

Flogo US
United States
Snowmasters
256.229.5551
info@flogos.net


Flogo Japan
Japan
George Makise
045.680.0601
george@flogos.net
www.flogos-japan.com

Flogos UK
United Kingdom
Roy Barlow
01202-576622
royb@flogos.net


Flogo Italy
Italy
Enzo Galante
enzo@flogos.net
www.flogositalia.com

Flogos Turkey
Turkey
Mert Dizman
Ph : + 90 212 289 77 44
Mb : + 90 532 261 93 97
mert@flogos.net

Flogo Nigeria
Nigeria
Obinna Osisi
+2348037254752
19736585433
obinna@flogos.net

Flogo Mexico
Mexico
Colleen Patton
(52 55) 26 40 68 35
colleen@flogos.net


Flogo China
China & Hong Kong
Jimmy Hsueh
(0532) 86678818
jimmy@flogos.net
www.flogos.com.cn

Western US
Western United States
Snowmasters West
626.359.0495
westus@flogos.net


Flogo Australia
Australia & New Zealand
Dean Sunshine
+61 3 9388 5444
dean@flogos.net
www.flogos.com.au

Flogo Canada
Canada
Tom Richard
416.805.5340 or 416.822.4774
tom@flogos.net
www.flogoscanada.com

Flogo Singapore
Singapore
Alvin Chen
+65 6844 4814
alvin@flogos.net

Flogo Israel
Israel
Yoav Roet
972-544-830000
yoav@flogos.net
www.flogos.co.il

Flogo Spain
Spain & Portugal
Alex Gaaikema
(34) 952.36.22.30
iberia@flogos.net


Flogo Netherlands
Netherlands, Belgium, & Luxembourg
Norman van Holst
+31-10-4421636
norman@flogos.net
www.flogosbenelux.com

 

Site Map

Site Designed and Developed by Giant Leap - Toronto Web Design